www.athleticsncc.com

School Athletic Information

School
Phone/Fax
Athletic Director/Email
School
Carlsbad
760-331- 5196

Fax. 760-729-6830

Amanda Waters

awaters@carlsbadusd.net

Girls Lacrosse
Canyon Crest Academy
858-350-0253

858-445-5152

Eric Smith

EricSmith@sduhsd.net

Boys Soccer
Del Norte
858-487-0877 x 6320
Mike Giaime

mgiaime@powayusd.com

Boys Lacrosse
El Camino
(760)901-8000 ext 8168

Fax (760)757-5321

Sean Helgesen

sean.helgesen@oside.k12.ca.us

Track
Escondido
760-291-4030
Fax 760-291-4085
Steve Bridges

sbridges@euhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf
Fallbrook
723-6300 EXT 3601

FAX 760-723-6439

Patrick Walker

pwalker@fuhsd.net

Softball
La Costa Canyon
(760) 436-6136 x 6007

Fax (760) 943-3544

Kari Giguillo

kari.digiulio@sduhsd.net

Field Hockey

San Dieguito Academy

(858) 753-1121 X 5005

Doug Kamon

doug.kamon@sduhsd.net

 
Mission Hills
760-290-2770

Fax 760-290-2687

Ken Putnam

ken.putnam@smusd.org

 

 

Mission Vista

760) 758-6800

Fax (760) 758-6832

Dave Whiddon

davidwhiddon@vistausd.org

Mt. Carmel
858-484-118o X 3109

Fax-858-538-7764

Randy Wright

rwright@powayusd.com

Girls Soccer
Oceanside
760-722-8201 ext 2344

Fax 760-721-7590

Dave Barrett

dave.barrett@oside.k12.ca.us

Baseball
Orange Glen
(760) 291-5030

Fax (760) 480-3170

Jason Patterson

jpatterson@euhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf
Poway
858-748-0245 x 5112

Fax 858-486-9158

Damion Gonzalez

dgonzalez@powayusd.com

Swimming
Ramona
760-787-4006

Fax 760-787-4094

Damon Baldwin

dbaldwin@ramonausd.net

Boys Volleyball
Sage Creek
760-331-6695

Fax 760-331-6698

Tommy Gamelin

tgamelinr@carlsbadusd.net

San Marcos
760-290-2318

Fax 760-736-8275

Jeff Meyer

jeffrey.meyer@smusd.org

Girls Volleyball
San Pasqual
(760) 291-6030

Fax (760) 480-3112

Andrew Clark

aclark@euhsd.k12.ca.us

Football
Torrey Pines
(858) 755-0125 x 2016

(858) 259-6097

Charlene Falcis-Stevens - Girls AD

matthew.livingston@sduhsd.net

Tennis
Torrey Pines
(858) 755-0125 x 2054

(858) 259-6097

Matt Livingston - Boys AD

matthew.livingston@sduhsd.net

Tennis
Rancho Bernardo
(858) 485-4808

Fax (858) 485-4817

Peggy Brose

PBrose@powayusd.com

Gymnastics
Rancho Buena Vista
760-727-7284 x 72308

Fax 760-598-7062

Marty Nellis

mnellis@vistausd.org

Wrestling
Valley Center
(760) 751-5554

Fax (760) 751-5509

Mike Cummings

cummings.mi@vcpusd.net

Cross Country
Vista
760 726-5611 x71011

Fax -760 643-2541

Pat Moramarco

pmoramar@vistausd.org

Basketball
Westview
858-780-2000 x 3006

Fax: 858-780-2054

Chris Carter

ccarter@powayusd.com

Girls Water Polo
NCC Administrative Positions
NCC Commissioner
James Stant

jamesstant@cox.net

NCC Co Ordinator
Herb Meyer

hmeyer338@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster
Dennis McClanahan

mtcarmeltrack@yahoo.com