www.athleticsncc.com

    North County Conference

Avocado East   Avocado West   Palomar   Valley

Meeting Schedules 2016 – 2017

North County Conference Meetings AD's

8:00 A.M. – 10:30 A.M.

September 7, 2016 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

October 12, 2016 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

November 9, 2016 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

December 7, 2016 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

January 11, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

February 15, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)(Labs 1,2,3, & 4)*

May 24, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

 * This meeting goes from 08:00 to Noon w/

    a breakfast.

North County Conference Meetings

8:00 AM – 10:30 AM

September 14, 2016 (Wednesday)(NCREC, Labs 2 & 4)

November 30, 2016 (Wednesday) (NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

February 22, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC, Labs 2 & 4)

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1,2,3,&4)*

*This meeting goes from 8 am to Noon.

North County Conference Principals Meetings

8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

October 19, 2016 (Wed)((NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

January 18, 2017(Wednesday)((NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

March 15, 2017(Wednesday)((NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

North County Activity Director Meetings

September 7, 2016 (Mon)(San Marcos High)

January 11, 2017(Mon)(San Marcos High)

March 15, 2017(Wednesday)(San Marcos High)