www.athleticsncc.com

    North County Conference

Avocado East   Avocado West   Palomar   Valley

Meeting Schedules 2013 – 2014

North County Conference Meetings AD's

8:00 A.M. – 10:30 A.M.

September 3, 2013(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

October 9, 2013(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

November 13, 2013 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

December 11, 2013(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

January 8, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

February 12, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

March 12, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

April 23, 2014 (Wednesday)(Labs 1,2,3, & 4)*

May 21, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

 * This meeting goes from 08:00 to 12:00 Noon w/

    a breakfast provided by Jostens.

North County Conference Principals Meetings

8:00 A.M. – 12:00 Noon

September 10, 2013 (Tuesday)(NCREC, Room 171)

November 20, 2013(Wednesday)(NCREC,SMUSD CR)

February 26, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,SMUSD CR)

April 23, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1,2,3,&4)*

*This meeting is with the Principals and ASB

  Advisors. Breakfast provided.