www.athleticsncc.com

    North County Conference

Avocado East   Avocado West   Palomar   Valley

Meeting Schedules 2014 – 2015

North County Conference Meetings AD's

8:00 A.M. – 10:30 A.M.

September 3, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

October 8, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

November 12, 2014 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

December 17, 2014(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

January 14, 2015(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

February 11, 2015(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

March 4, 2015(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

April 22, 2015 (Wednesday)(Labs 1,2,3, & 4)*

May 20, 2015(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

 * This meeting goes from 08:00 to 11:30 w/

    a breakfast.

North County Conference Meetings

8:00 AM – 10:30 AM

September 10, 2014 (Tuesday)(NCREC, Labs 1 & 3)

November 19, 2014 (Wednesday) (NCREC,CLR A & B located on the second floor)

February 18, 2015 (Wednesday)(NCREC, Labs 1 & 3)

April 22, 2015 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1,2,3,&4)*

*This meeting goes from 8 am to 11:30 am.

North County Conference Principals Meetings

8:00 AM – 10:30 AM

October 15, 2014 (Wed)(NCREC, CLR A & B located on the second floor)

January 21, 2015(Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

March 18, 2015(Wednesday)(NCREC,CLR A & B located on the second floor)

North County Conference Assistant Principals Meetings

September 15, 2014 (Mon)(Location TBA)

December 8, 2014(Mon)(Location TBA)

March 9, 2015(Wednesday)(Mon)(Location TBA)