www.athleticsncc.com

    North County Conference

Avocado East   Avocado West   Palomar   Valley

Meeting Schedules 2017 – 2018

North County Conference Meetings AD's

8:30 A.M. – Noon

September 6, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

October 11, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

February 14, 2018 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)(Labs 1,2,3, & 4)*

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

 * This meeting goes from 08:30 to Noon w/

    a breakfast.

North County Conference Meetings

8:00 AM – 10:30 AM

September 13, 2017 (Wednesday)(NCREC, Labs 2 & 4)

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday) (NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

February 28, 2018 (Wednesday)(NCREC, Labs 2 & 4)

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1,2,3,&4)*

 * This meeting goes from 08:30 to Noon w/

    a breakfast.

North County Conference Principals Meetings

8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

October 18, 2017 (Wed)((NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

January 17, 2018(Wednesday)((NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

March 21, 2018(Wednesday)((NCREC,Labs 2 & 4)

North County Activity Director Meetings

September TBA (San Marcos High)

January TBA (San Marcos High)

March TBA(San Marcos High)

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)(NCREC,Labs 1 & 3)

 * This meeting goes from 08:30 to Noon w/

    a breakfast.